1. When I return to your site sometimes I am NOT asked to login, why?

    This is because previously you have visited the site and returned before your session (how we know you are safely logged in) expired, currently this is set to 20 minutes from the time you login unless you explicitly click the logout option.

  2. I came back after 20 mins had expired and you still remembered me, how?

    You have most likely used the remember me option before which asks us to store a piece of encrypted data in what is called a cookie on your device. We use the data in this cookie to automatically log you in. To disable this feature ensure you click the logout button, this way we will only ever remember your email address but you will be asked for your password each time.